2021 MSNA Election Results

Thank you to all the MSNA members who took the time to vote for the future officers of our association. We have some great leadership talent that will be stepping up to lead the association in the years ahead!

Vice President
Michele HawkinsonTracy Area Public Schools
Nutrition Chair
Jennifer Walters, Winona Public Schools
Leadership Development Committee
Glen Ritter, Inver Grove Heights Public Schools
Thank you to all the 2021 ballot candidates for your enthusiasm, professionalism and courage by making this important commitment to serve school nutrition programs. Congratulations to our newly elected leaders!