2020 MSNA Election Results

Thank you to all the MSNA members who took the time to vote for the future officers of our association. We have some great leadership talent that will be stepping up to lead the association in the years ahead!

Vice President
Cheryl Pick, Foley Public Schools
Vickie Speltz, Lewiston-Altura Public Schools
Leadership Development Committee
Jennifer Walters, Winona Public Schools
Industry Chair
Steve Martel, General Mills
Thank you to all the 2020 ballot candidates for your enthusiasm, professionalism and courage by making this important commitment to serve school nutrition programs.
Congratulations to our newly elected leaders!