SNA Announces 2014 Election Results

By  •  November 21, 2014 at 8:11 am  •  0 Comments

The results from the SNA election were announced and MSNA is so excited and proud to announce that Kathy Burrill, SNS, Chisago Lakes ISD is the new SNA Education Committee Chair!

SNA along with MSNA also welcomes Roxanne Knops as the new SN Employee/Manager Representative on the SNA Board. Roxi works in the White Bear Lake School district and is an immediate past MSNA Member Service Chair! Roxi will be replacing Teresa Stevenson from Georgia (due to taking a new position) and will represent all of us at the national level! Congratulations Roxi!!

SNA congratulates Lynn Harvey, EdD, RDN, SNS, Chief of School Nutrition Services, North Carolina Department of Public Instruction as the new Vice president! To see all the  names of the candidates to the Association’s Board of Directors and Nominating Committee click here. Thank you to all the candidates for their enthusiasm and commitment to serve the national Association.


Leave a Reply