MSNA Election of Officers

By  •  June 2, 2015 at 9:58 pm

Members of the Minnesota School Nutrition Association have cast their ballots in the annual election for Vice President and Nutrition Chair.

Congratulations to Wendy Knight, RD, SNS, District 196 as incoming Vice President and Spencer Fischer, SNS, Eastern Carver County as incoming Nutrition Chair.

MSNA also wants to thank Amy Thering and Bobbi Varichak for running for office.

The new members to the Executive Board of Directors will be installed August 3rd at MSNA’s Annual Conference in St. Cloud MN, and will serve under the leadership of incoming President Laura Metzger, SNS.