Posts Tagged ‘Manufacturer’s Representative’

IndianHead Food Distributors

313 HASTINGS PLACE EAU CLAIRE WI 54702 Contact: Glennis Kitzrow Phone: 715-852-0931 Email: gkitzrow@callifd.com Contact: Heather Yanta Phone: 715-834-2777 Ext 273 Email: hyanta@callifd.com

General Mills

  Number One General Mills Blvd Minneapolis, MN 55426   Website: www.generalmillsfoodservice.com   Contact: Steve Martel Phone: 952-367-7574 Email: steve.martel@genmills.com Contact: Stephanie Heitz Phone: 952-239-1487 Email: stephanie.heitz@genmills.com “At General Mills, we understand your challenges with the new USD…

Affinity Group Food Marketing

2700 East 82nd Street Minneapolis, MN 55425       Phone: 952-854-1545 Website: www.affinitygroupfoodmarketing.com Contact: Dawn Urban Phone: 612-840-0500 Email: durban@fmservmn.com Contact: Mary Beth Sachs Phone: 612-280-8272 Email: msachs@fmservmn.com