Application

MSNA Industry Membership Application

2018 MSNA Industry Membership Packet will be available soon.

This is a very exciting time to be a part of the school foodservice industry in the state of Minnesota. The Minnesota School Nutrition Association (MSNA) represents over 3000 school nutrition professionals across the state who work together to help provide high-quality, low-cost meals to students. With Wendy Knight, RD, SNS  serving as MSNA President, and with our membership numbers at an all-time high, the value and impact of MSNA membership is great.

We consider MSNA to be a very important conduit for networking, learning and creating critical partnerships in the K12 segment. We enjoy seeing how our contributions to MSNA help the hard working school nutrition professionals in our state, whether it has to do with menu planning and ingredient sourcing, designing and equipping kitchens, training and protecting the workers, or providing any one of a myriad of other goods and services. We are all rewarded by working together to help provide safe, healthy & nutritious meals for our kids.

This coming year will be full of great conferences, committee meetings and events where you can join other foodservice professionals continuing to impact the children in our schools.

 

2017-18 MSNA  Industry Advisory Board

Name Company Email
Mary Ann Dammann KeyImpact Sales mdammann@kisales.com
Mike DeRosia Vader & Landgraf, Inc mike@vaderandlandgraf.com
Dave Giancristoforo Golden Valley Management dag@gvmfoodmarketing.com
Steve Martel General Mills steve.martel@genmills.com
Mark Stevenson PrimeroEdge/Cybersoft Techologies mark.stevenson@primeroedge.com
Dee Townsend Apex Commercial Kitchens dee@apexworx.com
Wendy Wojtysiak-Erickson, MSNA Industry Chair Upper Lake Foods, Inc wendyw@ulfoods.com

 

“Alone we can so so little; together we can do so much.” – Hellen Keller