Industry

MSNA Industry Membership

MSNA is proud to partner with our industry members. By partnering together we can provide professional development resources to increase nutrition awareness and education, as well as business, culinary, and food safety skills.

As an Industry Partner, MSNA offers a variety of options to help you reach more customers. Your benefits will include electronic directory of the MSNA Executive Board, Chapter Presidents, MSNA calendar of events and Industry Member registration rates for conferences. In addition, we offer you an Industry Marketplace section to reference products and an opportunity for website space to identify your company and products.

  • Membership is for one-year and begins January 1 of each year until December 31
  • 2018 MSNA Industry Membership Packet
  • For more information about Industry Membership, contact the MSNA Industry & Allied Chair, Wendy Wojtysiak-Erickson, or the MSNA Executive Director, Sharon Maus (320-251-2344).

Wendy  can be reached at wendyw@ulfoods.com ; or phone: 800-879-1265, ext-4215

 

School Meal Infographics
MSNA has created informational materials to help you and your districts to understand what the economics and requirements are of a school lunch.To download-School Meal Infographics

 

 

 

2017 -18 MSNA Industry Advisory Board

Name Company Email
Mary Ann Dammann KeyImpact Sales mdammann@kisales.com
Mike DeRosia Vader & Landgraf, Inc mike@vaderandlandgraf.com
Dave Giancristoforo Golden Valley Management dag@gvmfoodmarketing.com
Steve Martel General Mills steve.martel@genmills.com
Mark Stevenson PrimeroEdge/Cybersoft Techologies mark.stevenson@primeroedge.com
Dee Townsend Apex Commercial Kitchens dee@apexworx.com
Wendy Wojtysiak-Erickson, MSNA Industry Chair Upper Lake Foods, Inc wendyw@ulfoods.com