Industry

MSNA Industry Membership

MSNA is proud to partner with our industry members. By partnering together we can provide professional development resources to increase nutrition awareness and education, as well as business, culinary, and food safety skills.

As an Industry Partner, MSNA offers a variety of options to help you reach more customers. Your benefits will include electronic directory of the MSNA Executive Board, Chapter Presidents, MSNA calendar of events and Industry Member registration rates for conferences. In addition, we offer you an Industry Marketplace section to reference products and an opportunity for website space to identify your company and products. For a current listing of Industry benefits see the 2017 MSNA Industry Member Benefits Memo

For more information about Industry Membership, contact the MSNA Industry & Allied Chair, Wendy Wojtysiak-Erickson, or the MSNA Executive Director, Sharon Maus (320-251-2344).

Wendy  can be reached at wendyw@ulfoods.com ; or phone: 800-879-1265, ext-4215

 

School Meal Infographics
MSNA has created informational materials to help you and your districts to understand what the economics and requirements are of a school lunch.To download-School Meal Infographics

 

 

 

2017 MSNA Industry Advisory Board

Name Company Email
Dan DeRoma Daly & DeRoma Group dand@dalyderoma.com
Dave Giancristoforo Golden Valley Management dag@gvmfoodmarketing.com
Heather Yanta Indianhead Foodservice hyanta@callifd.com
Jeff Borowicz Notables jborowicz@notables.com
Jill Ponder Mixmi Brands jponder@mixmibrands.com
Lars Johnson LAJ Consulting lars@foodsafetyguy.com
Lisa McCann Midwest Dairy lmccann@midwestdairy.com
Mary Ann Dammann Key Impact Sales mjohnson@kisales.com
Stacey Stahl Ritten Associates sstahl@rittenassoc.com
Steve Martel General Mills steve.martel@genmills.com
Terri Harrington Hollander Company terri@hollandercompany.com
Wendy Wojtysiak-Erickson Upper Lakes Foods, Inc wendyw@ulfoods.com