Executive Board

2018-2019 Minnesota School Nutrition Association Executive Board


President Elect
Vickie Speltz
Lewiston-Altura School District
vspeltz@lewalt.k12.mn.us

Vice President
Jo Lange
Red Lake School District
mlange@redlake.k12.mn.us

Secretary/Finance
Penny Hoops
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose School District
phoops@bhmschools.org

Nutrition Chair
Jackie Brown
Orono School District
jackiebrown@orono.k12.mn.us 

Education Chair
Emily Malone
Prior Lake-Savage School District
emalone@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Member Services Chair
 Amy Richardson
Stillwater Area Schools
amyrichardson57@gmail.com

Public Policy Chair
Noah Atlas
Anoka -Hennepin School District
noah.atlas@ahschools.us

Industry & Allied Chair
Wendy Wojtysiak-Erickson
Upper Lakes Foods
wendyw@ulfoods.com

MN State Agency
Debra Lukkonen
MDE – Food & Nutrition Services
debra.j.lukkonen@state.mn.us

MSNA Executive Director
Sharon Maus
21997 County Road 141
Kimball MN 55353
320-251-2344 (phone)
877-251-2344 (toll free)
320-251-2343 (fax)
minnsna@gmail.com